Savannah Hotel Reviews for The Olde Harbour Inn
1 (800) 553-6533

Guest Reviews

Amazing!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The room was AMAZING. We will never stay at a commercial hotel chain again when we visit Savannah! Thank you all so much for your kindness!
Reviewed by Brittany H on 07/18/2016 via Guest Survey

Impeccable

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were blown away with our stay at Olde Harbour Inn. The service and staff was impeccable- we cannot wait to stay again! It is definitely one of my new favorite places :)
Reviewed by Elisa H on 07/10/2016 via Guest Survey

Thank You

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our family had a great time in Savannah. The inn was great and the staff was very friendly. Thank you from our family to yours:)
Reviewed by Alison M on 07/04/2016 via Guest Survey

Location Near the River

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the room with the loft bed as we were traveling with our adult daughter and it provided additional privacy. We wanted to have a location near the river and we were as close as we could get without getting wet.
Reviewed by Pat P on 05/20/2016 via Guest Survey

Remarkable!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We LOVED our stay at Olde Harbour. We will certainly stay here when we return. Thanks to everyone for making our stay remarkable.

Reviewed by Brenda S on 05/09/2016 via Guest Survey

Far Exceeded Expectations

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Olde Harbour Inn FAR EXCEEDED our expectations. We LOVED this place and hope to return!
Reviewed by Whitney D on 04/20/2016 via Guest Survey

A Truly Enjoyable Visit!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the friendliest staff I have ever experienced, not only in a hotel, but in any customer service setting. We were so pleased with our stay in every way: staff, room, amenities, location. Kevin, Brittany and both ladies at the front desk were especially pleasant and we appreciate their courtesy. Thank you all so much for a truly enjoyable visit!
Reviewed by James W on 03/11/2016 via Guest Survey

Loved Your Helpful Staff!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved your helpful staff, the room and the excellent location. You guys are doing great. Keep up the good work. We will definitely come back again on our next visit. The wine and cheese in the lobby were a great way to get to know and chat with the other guests. We really enjoyed that.
Reviewed by David B on 02/26/16 via Guest Survey

I Cannot Wait to Return!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was an amazing trip! We have stayed at many other Savannah properties but this was by far our favorite. The location and staff added to the wonderful setting with the Savannah River as our backdrop. I can not wait to return to visit!
Reviewed by Terri C on 02/23/2016 via Guest Survey

Everyone Is Extremely Friendly

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's a very nice hotel and everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I was originally there for a meeting but the location of the hotel allowed me to explore the town quite well.
Reviewed by Yan-Jang H on 02/11/2016 via Guest Survey

Just a Fantastic Place To Stay!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was just a fantastic place to stay! The stay was very friendly, the Inn location was great and the room was way above expectations. The only bad thing was knowing we eventually had to check out of the inn and leave Savannah. Just a great place to stay and experience!
Reviewed by William M on 02/06/2016 via Guest Survey

Made Us Feel Like Welcome Returning Guests

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful stay in every way! We will be back, and recommend the property to family and friends. Service was wonderful, personalized and made us feel like welcome returning guests, rather than first-time guests.
Reviewed by Michael M on 02/02/2016 via Guest Survey

Amazing Staff and Room

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing staff and room. I'm so happy I came here on my first trip to Savannah. It's a beautiful spot. I definitely will be back and am recommending the Inn to anyone coming here.

Reviewed by Stefania W on 01/27/2016 via Guest Survey

Our Third Time

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was our third time there and you get better each time. We will be back.
Reviewed by Peter P on 01/23/2016 via Guest Survey